Dianabol and nandrolone D 300

K

K.P.M.F

Hi i am new to steroids i have been taking 30mg of oral dianabol per day and 1ml of nandrolone D300 per week i am just wondering if I need to PCT after my course i dont want my natural testosterone to mess up or estrogen to build up, I am a complete noob to this so any advice would be great. Thanks

K

K.P.M.F

Would I need PCT after my course at that amount i am taking ?

ADAM1

ADAM1

Staff member
Yes mate, even at relatively small doses your natural test production is suppressed. It will return on its own without PCT but you will lose gains during that period. PCT speeds up the process & helps retain gains made when on a cycle.

Functional Fitness

Functional Fitness

Impossible question for me to answer without knowing how long the cycle was and how you personally responded to dbol and deca. Generally speaking I would always advise running a short PCT if you're a noob and you're going to have some time off between cycles because (as ADAM1 says) it will speed up recovery.

The other option if you don't want to do PCT is to get bloodwork done to see if you're still in normal ranges for your age or you could also just do nothing and see what happens/how you feel over the next few months and then learn from that in your future cycles.

Just out of interest...what have you gained on that cycle? Enough that you want to keep hold of some of it or was it a total disaster/failed cycle?

K

K.P.M.F

I have been going for 5 weeks now and gone from 13.3 stone to 13.10 i have changed physique quite abit and feel stronger. I will run PCT to play it safe and try and keep my gains. Another question for you lads is how long off should I do if I wanted to run another cycle. Thank you both for the advice

Functional Fitness

Functional Fitness

Another question for you lads is how long off should I do if I wanted to run another cycle. Thank you both for the advice