Hello

H

HarmReductionIPEDs

Good Evening

I'm Andrew

Just joined a week ago and finally getting around to posting in the forum here. I am an academic researcher into Image and Performance Enhancing Drugs (IPEDs) and work as a Senior Harm Reduction worker focusing on offering help and support to those that use IPEDs and or Testosterone.

From Northern Ireland but based in the Midlands (England)

Looking forward to engaging with everyone here and chatting on topics of similar interest :)

Have a lovely evening

Kindest regards

Andrew

Bonus

Bonus

Administrator
Staff member
Thanks for introducing yourself Andrew.
Not the usual bio we tend to get on here but sounds very interesting, look forward to hearing more especially about your research and what you do? Welcome to the forum

D

didsmith123

hello mate and welcome....smashing bunch of lads on here and exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly....deffo come to the right place for any queries or input regarding your research..look forward to picking your brains and hopefully we can provide the same...i truely believe knowledge is king in our sport so you are most welcome

H

HarmReductionIPEDs

Thanks for introducing yourself Andrew.
Not the usual bio we tend to get on here but sounds very interesting, look forward to hearing more especially about your research and what you do? Welcome to the forum
Thank you for the welcome! I will share some of my work and role in this thread for more context :)

H

HarmReductionIPEDs

hello mate and welcome....smashing bunch of lads on here and exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly....deffo come to the right place for any queries or input regarding your research..look forward to picking your brains and hopefully we can provide the same...i truely believe knowledge is king in our sport so you are most welcome